Meeting Facilitator: Tonya Mills

  1. Welcome - Patricia Holub (pholub@saisd.net), Executive Director, Technology & Integration patti_holub.mp3

  1. Learn360 (Laura Alfaro; lalfaro@saisd.net)
    1. Learn_360_handout.pdf
  2. eRate (Greg Lee; glee@saisd.net), Director of Networking
    1. dr_greg_lee.mp3 length 9:45
    2. E-Rater2010.ppt
  3. VOIP (Dago Garcia; dgarcia@saisd.net), Director of Internet Security and Communication
    1. dago_garcia.mp3 length 21:45.0
  4. School Technology and Readiness (STaR) Chart (Stephanie Correa; scorrea2@saisd.net), Technology Facilitator, ITLS
    1. stephanie_star_chart.mp3 length 3:59.0
  5. Employee Appraisal System (EASy) and SPRY - Hypermonitoring and Data Walks (Stephanie Correa; scorrea2@saisd.net), Technology Facilitator, ITLS
    1. stephanie_easy_spry.mp3 length 6:14.0
  6. Easy Tech (Laura Lopez; llopez7@saisd.net), Technology Facilitator, ITLS
    1. laura_lopez_easytech.mp3 length 6:33.0
    2. Weekly Memo - Easy Tech Deployment (Oct 25, 2010)
    3. Web Site- Easy Tech Wiki
    4. EasyTechfFyer-1.pdf
  7. Spotlight - Making it Happen (Sue Harris; shodgesharris1@saisd.net), Technology Facilitator, ITLS
    1. sue_harris.mp3 length 3:52.0
    2. Web Site - Making it Happen
    3. Handouts Converting YouTube Videos.pdf and educational apps.pdf) from Darlene Carbajal (Making it Happen Winner and Sam Houston CATE Teacher/Department Chair)
  8. Quick Reviews -
    1. New MS Web Outlook App (Tonya Mills; tmills@saisd.net), Technology Coordinator, ITLS
      1. tonya_mills.mp3 length 15:05.0
    2. New Digital Citizenship Student Video (Stephanie Correa; scorrea2@saisd.net), Technology Facilitator, ITLS
      1. stephanie_digitalcitizen.mp3 length 8:15